Info Directions Phone Consultation Add Field Consultation Remove Field
Review

Ramin K.

October 20, 2017

I just did a tummy tuck with Dr.Naim after my revision surgery. And I am very happy with a result.
He is one caring and amazing doctor and knows his job very well.I lost about 30lb and have a flat stomach now and never been happier with my body shape before . He change my life .
Thank you Dr. Naim, you are the best . View On Yelp

Review

Jose R.

December 15, 2017

Where to begin, Dr. Naim and his staff is wonderful!!! You always feel welcomed in all his offices. I got my surgery on November 2016 and today December 2017 I've lost around 145 lbs, with the help and guidance of everyone here. I'm so happy and glad I made the decision to get my surgery here. View On Yelp

Review

livinglisa

2016

50 Year Old 255 Lbs Lost 98lbs and Kept It off Two Years. Los Angeles, CA
Dr Niam is a superb surgeon. Very experienced. He removed 85% of my gigantic stomach. Three small incisions on my belly are hardly visible today. They are perfectly thin and have no discoloration. I highly recommend Dr Niam for anyone needing a skilled bariatric surgeon. View On RealSelf

Review

Rosa Mendoza

October, 2017

Dr Naim performed the gastric sleeve on me a year ago at St Mary Medical Center. In a year's time I lost 136 lbs. He is very knowledgeable and does his job with expertise & perfection.  Selecting him as my surgeon was the best decision I made for myself. 
The St Mary Medical Center clinic staff are awesome - David, Leslie, Tina, Chatara. They were my motivators before & after surgery. I highly recommend Dr Naim & his staff for your bariatric needs. View On Google +

Review

Misty padilla

September, 2017

Nothing but love for this staff View On Google +

Review

M. J.

December 13, 2017

Dr. Naim and his entire staff are nothing short of amazing. So caring and attentive in every way, they truly made my experience effortless and positive in more ways than one. It has been six months since my Sleeve Gastrectomy procedure and I just got home from my follow up appointment with the news that I lost 103 pounds so far! I feel like a completely different person. I no longer snore and no longer have sleep apnea. Also, I havent taken a single Advil or had a headache in 6 months. I truly understand how important it is to be healthy now. Thank you, Dr. Naim and staff for giving me a whole new lease on life! Wishing you all continued success for many years so U can keep changing lives positively! View On Yelp

Review

Kimberly R.

December 29, 2017

I've struggled with my weight all my life and one day I decided to look up Bariatric surgeons and Dr. Naim came up. After reading his reviews and going in for a consultation I made the decision that changed my life for better! I'm a year out from surgery and have lost over 100lbs. I went from weighing 268 to 158lbs. I cannot remember the last time I weighed 158 and I'm only 26yrs old. Being a young woman I thought I would feel insecure with a male doctor but the contrary. I feel so comfortable and secure with him. He takes care of me, my weight, and has been so encouraging and supportive. And his staff is amazing! They are friendly, caring, and professional. I love it! So, do I recommend Dr. Naim? Of course ! I have already suggested his practice to my family members. View On Yelp

Review

December 18, 2017

Dr Naim is an excellent doctor, super sweet nice, and patient, he had to explain everything more than once and was always glad to do it even with a smile, the whole team is so professional, I love them all and will tell all my friend about my wonderful experience. View On healthgrades

Review

Guy D.

May 13, 2014

Dr, Naim had conducted my lap band surgery back in 2007 and it has been great. I've lost a total of 130 pounds already. View On Yelp

Review

Holly J.

July 6, 2015

I had the gastric sleeve done by Dr. Naim in September of 2014 and the man is top-notch in his craft! He was knowledgeable, supportive and let me know every step of what was going to happen. Also, I love every single member of his staff. Wonderful people! 
Other than feeling nauseous for the first week or so, I had zero complications and no regrets. 
I highly recommend Dr. Naim for your weightloss surgery. View On Yelp

Locations

We have 3 locations in the greater Los Angeles area.

View Locations (310) 684-4070

"Dr. Naim and his entire staff are nothing short of amazing. So caring and attentive in every way, they truly made my experience effortless and positive in more ways than one."

M.J.

Send a Message